Nimitz Elementary School

Skip to main content
Edlio Login


Board Members 2017-2018:
President: Nicole Sutorius
1st. Vice President: Melissa Barlow
2nd. Vice President: Kori Simmons
Treasurer: Robin Brower
Secretary: Vacant
Membership/Publicity: Tiara Rumph
Director of Beatification:  Vacant
Fundraising: Shannon Banks
Box Tops Coordinator:  Tamara Rosa
Meetings held the first Thursday of every month at 5:00pm in the Front Office. 
Friend us on Facebook at Nimitz PTO.